It hurts

What can I do to make you love me
What can I do to make you care
What can I say to make you feel this
What can I do to get you there

There's only so much I can take

And I just got to let go
And who knows I might feel better, yeah
If I don't try and I don't hope



Jag hatar den här låten (se ovan..). Jag hatar, hatar, hatar den. Hörde den på ica och sprang nästan hem när jag sagt hejdå till Ange och Ek. Började dock stortjuta på vägen hem, har hållt inne det halva kvällen och föredrar att tjuta när jag är ensam...

Vet inte vart jag ska ta vägen, jag vill försvinna. Får jag?

Vill sluta mig i ett skal och inte släppa in någon.

Haha, jag är en sån idiot... Försöker sätta mina känslor på pränt men det enda som händer är att jag gråter mera. Så patetisk du är, Malin.

Jag kan leva på lite hopp, men jag kan inte leva på endast en önskan. Utan hopp är allting svårare, och jag har inget alls just nu.

Ska dela med mig av en liten dikt från en film...:

I hate the way you talk to me,
and the way you cut your hair.
I hate the way you drive my car,
I hate it when you stare.

I hate your big dumb combat boots
and the way you read my mind.
I hate you so much it makes me sick,
it even makes me rhyme.

I hate it... I hate the way you're always right,
I hate it when you lie.
I hate it when you make me laugh,
even worse when you make me cry.

I hate it when you're not around,
and the fact that you didn't call.
But mostly I hate the way I don't hate you,
not even close
not even a little bit,
not even at all.


Jag vill inte ändra dig... men jag önskar jag kunde ändra mig så det kändes rätt för dig.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0